Information for the Upcoming Reunion 
     September    2016
 Note - This is not an "Official" Scouting website, it is my website, making me solely responsible for any and all content on here.
I will continue to bring you relevant Upcoming Reunion Information as soon as it becomes available to me just as I have in the past. 

​The Young Gilwellian (under 30) website has been discontinued but you can follow them on Twitter @YoungGilwellian

Looking for a Tent Rental Company   Click HERE 

Several of you have requested that I post a MAP of BlueSprings so here it is.

For details of the upcoming Reunion 
click here for the Official Website.  It should contain all the instructions and forms that you need.

   See you at the 2016 Reunion!  

               Have a Nice Day!     Brigitte

This page was last updated: April 12, 2016
2016 Reunion Committee

Chair..  AJ Welsh (Whitby)

Past Chair..  Sandra Kellar (N. Waterloo)

Accommodation / 1st Aid..
                   Joan Barty (Hamilton) 

Campfire, Program / Fire Prevention.. 
                   Kristel Knabenschuh (Wellington)

Control Whiskin..  Rick Paterson (Oshawa)

Control Ebor Park..  Dena Rogers (Brant) 

Elections / Scouts’ Own.. 
                   Audrey Pascoe (OWASCO) 

Log ‘N Beads.. Spud Ramsay (Mississauga)

Meet and Greet..  Lloyd Clarke (Fruitbelt)

Parking.. Kim Hardy (Nottawasaga)

Registration.. Jacquie Bujold (Canal Connection)

Sanitation.. Blaine White (Peterborough/QEOS)

Scout Shop.. Joe Cashin (S. Lake Simcoe) 

Young Gilwellians Representative
​Jake Forsyth, Ryan Kory 

Secretary..  Bob Prentice 

Treasurer.. Alisa Kuemmling 

Social Media Manager.. Harry Niezen

Honourary Camp Chief.. Michael Johnson